Signs of Our Times

They're Amazing!

Hello to you…I wanted to start up this website to explore my ongoing passion for both spiritual matters and the shadow.  For example I think that crop circles are one of the most amazing things happening on this planet at this time and they are a sign of our times that we are undergoing a transformation of consciousness and reality.  Additional signs are I feel the Orb and UFO, and abduction phenomenon, as is the huge increase in people’s experiences of telepathy, synchronicity, and our awakening to the manifestation of thought.

With regards to the Shadow – Many of us are perhaps feeling the creeping hand of increased controls, big brother and all that entails.  On a mundane level through needless bureacracy, increasing centralisation of power in the world, targets at work and old-world hierarchies that just don’t work as well as camera’s trained on our every move.  Even my doctor once said that she could not sign me off work for stress for longer than 2 weeks at time, because everything doctors do now is monitored, adding ominously that ‘Britain is not a nice place to be these days’.  But maybe there is something more sinister and conspiratorial going on.  I certainly began to think so when I realised that 9/11 was not what it seemed, and from there further huge deceptions have become evident to me in the form of the swine flu vaccination scam, the weapons of mass destruction lies, the current propaganda against Iran, the codex aliementarius policy bringing in control of the worlds food, the one-world government agenda and all that implies.

So spirit and shadow, the darkness and light – seems to be being played out now more and more visibly, and we can partake of the dance as we tranform from the third dimension to the magic of the fourth and fifth dimensions.

About spiritandshadow

I have had a lot of spiritual experiences over the years and am interested in the transformation of humanity's consciousness in this amazing new age. I have also become interested in the shadow manipulators that it seems are carrying out a vast deception, control and domination of humanity. I first became aware of this dark shadow around 9/11, and have read quite a lot of David Icke's work and similar information. I am also interested in the individual shadow and integrating that, using the tool of astrology.
This entry was posted in Shadow, Spirit. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Signs of Our Times

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. sarah says:

    If other beings create crop circles to communicate with us they must “read” them – or expect us too… do you think they “read” the designs the architects in Dubai have made and think we are trying to communicate with them? What would they read???

    • Hi Sarah,
      Great to get a comment from you! Interesting question. Maybe they do hope we read them, though the true purpose maybe about frequency raising of the planet, as we approach the massive change in consciousness. My guess is that the circles are from a variety of beings; inner earth, family of light, star beings, the earth herself, our ancestors and that they are far advanced than us, and therefore read us only too well!

  3. Riz says:

    Hi
    What a great blog!! So happy I found this at this time in my life! Thoroughly enjoyed reading every post over the last 2 days! A few areas mentioned really hit home for me. I have recently realised I am a little codependent and am very thankful you mention CODA – I have found a local meeting I plan on attending this Sunday! (wish me luck) The Raw diet bizarelly also something I have been researching and am already a big yoga and meditation fan but am very excited to research into Theta Meditation this weekend! Really look forward to your future pieces 🙂
    Happy weekend 🙂
    Riz

    • Hi Riz,
      Thank you for your feedback, it is very heart-warming to hear that you have got something out of it. It sounds like we are in sync! I hope the Coda Meeting went well 🙂 I usually don’t repeat in the groups – hello I’m a codependent, by the way, because I know the power of suggestion repeated over and over 🙂 It sounds like you are doing all the right things. It is hard to find the way in life, because the media and all about us focus on the outer world and not on how we feel inside. All the things we do like meditation, raw food, exercise and self-development are about the insides, which then makes the outside world better.

Leave a Reply

