Sensing The News

Three times in the last week or so, I picked up on what was coming in the newspapers.  Quite random stories but each time I thought about these things the day before they were out in the news and I felt a shudder of fear.  Was I perhaps tuning into the emotional reaction when a million people all read the same article and it produces a collective ripple of fear?  Or maybe its just another facet of creating with thought, something many people are now experiencing!   It made me consider the impact that the media has when millions of people are reacting fearfully to something collectively.  Consider our power if we could create positive news and respond positively emotionally!

About spiritandshadow

I have had a lot of spiritual experiences over the years and am interested in the transformation of humanity's consciousness in this amazing new age. I have also become interested in the shadow manipulators that it seems are carrying out a vast deception, control and domination of humanity. I first became aware of this dark shadow around 9/11, and have read quite a lot of David Icke's work and similar information. I am also interested in the individual shadow and integrating that, using the tool of astrology.
This entry was posted in Shadow. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

