5th Dimensional Self Merging with the 3D Me

5th Dimensional Self Merging with 3D Me
I’m having about 20 or so different psychic or 5th dimensional essences unfolding in my experience…in increasing intensity..mainly since the initiation that I went through…including the higher self working through me using conscious telepathy with many people, every conversation enlightening me more, dreaming into people’s dreams, seeing into alternative or parallel realities, my third eye is starting to work and I can read more of the symbols of life quite spontaneously, knowings, precognition, objects like my coat and pen seeming to talk to me at times or have a life of their own. One object seemed to almost levitate and it felt like it was taken out of my hand. My voice has become empowered at times which has been useful because I get a lot of dark people coming towards me, sometimes my voice seems to have a life of its own too…so all this makes sense that its my 5th dimensional self acting through me. I’ve been re-enacting old emotional patterns which represent the archetypal conflict between men and women and stuff from my family and then altering them and shedding light on them. I am seeing the dark clearer in others and in the collective, and having multi-level coincidence of synchronicity. My 5th dimensional higher self is manifesting things for friends that are almost laughably amazing…it also has a sense of humour and has been quite mischievious at times. I have been re-experiencing layers of fear on confrontational situations and feeling it and then helping others to see their part and seeing my part clearer, particularly where there is unconsciousness. Plus an almost constant intuitional unfolding, and a sense of freedom and harmony. Its what I’ve always wanted though never dreamed possible at this level, but I can feel quite overwhelmed if my food is out of balance etc or if I interact with people too much at the moment, or if I don’t balance grounded activity with inner stuff.

Ive been getting a lot of connection with nature..trees and animals communicating and answering my questions – not verbally ofcourse! It fits in with what the book ‘Bringers of the dawn’ is saying …that earth is a living library and we are the key. And I feel that the green and animals are awakened and that they are part of Gaia and I sense their awareness now.

I have experienced quite a bit, along with friends in the last 2 months or so, to do with the disaster timeline. 4 friends of mine have been linked into visiting that timeline in our dreams, collective visions and telepathies. It has been quite frightening for a little while, but I think its like the bringers of the dawn said, we are imprisoned in many realities, and if we are members of the family of light, then we have selves in many realities and we are having to awaken all of them in order to help liberate this system. I met a guy the other day who said that he took some pschotropic drugs and visited a realm where our thoughts are born and there are dark beings there who are boxing in our free-thinking thoughts as they are born. This is how deep, it seems, the control and dark goes.

If the stuff I’ve written about here speaks to you, then Bringers of the Dawn will resonate with you and the path to empowerment too; Barbera Marciniaks second book ….they are really key teachers for me at the moment, as is David Icke’s stuff.

About spiritandshadow

I have had a lot of spiritual experiences over the years and am interested in the transformation of humanity's consciousness in this amazing new age. I have also become interested in the shadow manipulators that it seems are carrying out a vast deception, control and domination of humanity. I first became aware of this dark shadow around 9/11, and have read quite a lot of David Icke's work and similar information. I am also interested in the individual shadow and integrating that, using the tool of astrology.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

