HIV ‘cure’ – Update

I have been looking into Tetrasil/Immusil, a US patented ‘AIDS cure’, because a friend of mine has HIV so the issue became of personal concern.  It ought to be a concern to us all as it is reckoned that 40,000,000 are currently living with HIV world-wide and 100,000,000 people have died already.

 

It is not an issue of the 80’s as some people refer to it – it is prevalent and spreading.  I heard from a patient that an HIV nurse in Brighton, UK, said that HIV is spreading in the young people of Brighton.

To re-cap from my previous blog, there is some convincing evidence to suggest that HIV may have been produced in laboratory’s by the US Government (see my previous blog).  I have also been trying to find where to get hold of Tetrasil/Immusil.   I came across a website:  www.aidanceproducts.com which produces skin creams for all kinds of skin problems that is based on Tetrasil – a simple oxygen/silver compound.  When I contacted the company and asked to speak to Dr Antelman who is the creator of Tetrasil, I was met with understandable suspicion and they would not discuss the HIV ‘cure’ side of Tetrasil, or put me through to Dr Antelman.

I had been looking for another way of getting hold of Tetrasil on the web, but to no avail, until I received an email from someone on this blog who passed me details of a website in America from which you can buy Tetrasil Tetroxide in its liquid form.  It is very reasonably priced.  It has been hard to find, it seems, because the production of Tetrasil as a treatment for HIV has been bogged down in regulations and  expensive medical tests by the FDA.

The website is http://www.tetrasilver1.com

(please note the  number 1 after the word tetrasilver!)

It is only being sold ‘for laboratory use’ on this website.  However I had a cryptic conversation with a gentleman from that website, who appeared to be giving me hints about its usage for HIV treatment. The upshot of it appeared to be that he indicated that it was ‘brilliant’, but we would have to ‘find out for ourselves’, and that he hasn’t heard of anyone being harmed by it.  I understand that Boyd E Graves, the black lawyer who said he received a one of injection of Immusil (same thing as Tetrasil I understand) and it cured him.

Another exciting result of looking into this subject has been that I have stumbled across a really good treatment for skin conditions. The website is http://www.aidanceproducts.com – I recently suggested to a friend that she try it for her Eczema (there is a money back guarantee).   She has had a bleeding, weeping, hugely irritating patch of Eczema for two years that she said, nothing would touch; not Steroids or anything the doctors prescribed.  She ordered the eczema cream from this site and she says it is working magic – and in a just a couple of days it was loads better and after a week or so the skin patch is almost completely clear. She is going to tell her Eczema nurse about it.

Not only is this exciting for anyone suffering from the many skin conditions listed on the website including Psoriasis, acne etc but also as an indication of the healing power of Tetrasil and its possible potential as an HIV treatment.  According to some information I have read – it is ‘the’ treatment for pathogen related diseases, and we are being given antibiotics for pathogen related illnesses and they don’t work.

My friend decided not to try it for his HIV in the end, and I respect his decision.

About spiritandshadow

I have had a lot of spiritual experiences over the years and am interested in the transformation of humanity's consciousness in this amazing new age. I have also become interested in the shadow manipulators that it seems are carrying out a vast deception, control and domination of humanity. I first became aware of this dark shadow around 9/11, and have read quite a lot of David Icke's work and similar information. I am also interested in the individual shadow and integrating that, using the tool of astrology.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to HIV ‘cure’ – Update

Leave a Reply

